Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application: Dragon

3 posters

Go down

Application: Dragon Empty Re: Application: Dragon

Post by Dragon Fri Feb 12, 2010 4:51 pm

Hello guys / gurls(if they exist)...
The reason i'm applying for Slak is i see many active & friendly ppl in the clan. I usually play alone without clans but joining a group and having fun with them is a good thing to do (social wise).
Here some info about me and if you want to know more please feel free to ask...
I'm level 55 (done it without cheats or help).
Favorite weapons: G3 and Mk4 Carbine. and stometimes Barrett .50cal
Red dot is my favorite! I have it on G3 and Mk4.
I use deep impact, double tap, stopping power and steady aim. For sniper i use iron lungs and sleight of hand.
I'm also good with claymores, i guess!
My name in Garena is Th3Dr4g0n and the same in CoD4...
Th3Dr4g0n = TheDragon but since i'm a programmer i like to complicate things a little.
About the maps... For me, all good but i really hate camping maps.
@UntriggereD: Mind you own business mate Razz
Dragon
Dragon
CW Moderator
CW Moderator

Back to top Go down

Application: Dragon Empty Reply to dragon

Post by WingsOfDomain Sat Feb 13, 2010 10:31 am

Truly... I love your reason to why you want to join the clan. And I think I can remeber your ingame name actually.. however I can't remember how you played so I would like I see you play some SnD HC...you can either join one of our servers (and tell me or untriggered to watch your skills) or you can record a video and send it to me/untriggered.
WingsOfDomain
WingsOfDomain
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post by Untriggered Sat Feb 13, 2010 6:58 pm

Heres a demo from the MIX RKZ SLAK ^^ With dragon but its a record of me
http://www.megaupload.com/?d=J23RIKJ8

Heres Th3Dr4g0n :
http://www.4shared.com/file/221415825/c321d87e/Slak.html

Download it, watch it and comment and well see if he makes it to slak Smile